Did you know that five states prevent their residents the freedom and liberty to collect their winnings in fantasy sports leagues? Those states are Arizona, Iowa, Montana, Louisiana, and the State of Washington. We built the FantasySportsFreedom.com site to support the initiative of legalizing fantasy sports nationwide, so please check it out and lend your support!